Announcements

 

Term 3 Final Day Friday 27th September

Posted: Monday, 12 August 2019

Dance Fever Interschool Challenge Thursday 26th September

Posted: Monday, 12 August 2019

Save the Date P and F Mens Night Out Friday 21st September

Posted: Monday, 12 August 2019

Hawkesbury Eisteddfod Junior and Senior Choirs Friday 30th August

Posted: Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Fathers Day Liturgy Thursday 29th August

Posted: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

All Welcome to our P and F Meeting 28th August 6 pm in the College Staffroom

Posted: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Fathers Day Stall Wednesday 28th August

Posted: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Wakakirri Rehearsal and Performance Night Tuesday 27th August

Posted: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Many Hands Make Light Work Come Along to our Parent Helper Morning Friday 23rd August 845 am

Posted: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Book Week Parade Tuesday 20th August

Posted: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Feast of the Assumption of Mary Thursday 15th August

Posted: Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Welcome Kindergarten 2019 Graduating Class of 2031

Posted: Friday, 1 February 2019